Charia & Hexie
Member Since 2023
Hi all. I hope I didn’t mess up. Hexie hadn’t been eating well starting on 1/15. She got low and I stalled on the 17th, see previous post. She had a second day like this on the 21st too low to give shot in am. She kept going below 90 so I decreased quite a few times. She has been at her current dose, 1.75u, since 1/26 and def seems like not enough. Her eating has got better for about a week. She never show any signs of hypo and was acting normal even playing a lot. I tested Ketones once and will again soon. I try to add all these notes on her spreadsheet.
So I guess my questions are what to do next, increase/wait and was all the decreases close together correct?
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-17-hexie-amps-62-stalled-no-shot-pmps-313.285732/
So I guess my questions are what to do next, increase/wait and was all the decreases close together correct?
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-17-hexie-amps-62-stalled-no-shot-pmps-313.285732/
