1/30 DC AMPS=94 +4=41 +4.5=56 +5=79 +7=85 PMPS=117 +4=97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
Just when I think the dose reduction isn't holding, DC throws me another low.
I fed some HC which he gobbled right up.
DC's been playful today and he's been eating well.
All P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=62399
 
Re: 1/30 DC AMPS=94 +4=41 +4.5=56 +5=79

Sienne and Gabby said:
DC's spreadsheet is looking pretty amazing!
Thanks. I think so too.
I don't know how to reduce the dose from here though, if it comes to that.
0.1 unit is hard enough to master.
 
Re: 1/30 DC AMPS=94 +4=41 +4.5=56 +5=79 +7=85

Maybe he'll be kind like BBinks was and save you having to measure the "one drop" dose.

I'm convinced that Binks just thought it was beyond my capabilities :lol:

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top