1/30 China AMPS 157,+3 173,+6 157,PMPS 222,+2 150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Good morning LL!!

Wonder what China's up to today I wonder? Guess I'll just have to wait and see. This is her usual pattern though...after a reduction, her numbers look great for about 3-4 cycles, and then start to creep back up, so although I'm not assuming anything yet, I've seen this before many times.

Was planning on taking the whole day off and just rest/recharge my batteries, but then the weather forecast came out saying OK today (but windy) followed by pretty major ice/snow tomorrow and Saturday...so I guess I'd better get the running around that I'd planned on doing tomorrow or Saturday done today instead :sad:

Hope all your kitties are well! Sending vines to those who need them today!
 
Re: 1/30 China AMPS 157,+3 173

China likes to be in a pattern, yet keep you guessing? Maybe this one she will fool you and come down to green :-D

Oh, I need that recharge too! I hope you get some rest today. Have a good day, Chris. :smile:
 
Re: 1/30 China AMPS 157,+3 173

I hope China turns things around and comes back down for you. I hope you get all your running around done before the bad weather hits.
 
Re: 1/30 China AMPS 157,+3 173,+6 157

China likes to be in a pattern, yet keep you guessing?

YES!! Exactly!! She has a predictable pattern of being unpredictable!! :lol: :lol:

Back up to where we started at +6 :roll: But she's been known to double dip, so it'll be interesting to see where she's at at PMPS
 
Re: 1/30 China AMPS 157,+3 173,+6 157,PMPS 222 :(

Oh well...looks like her pattern of not holding reductions is still in place :sad:

Holding the 1 unit at least through tonight...she could still fool me..she likes to do that too

Her ear is getting pretty beat up lately, so I'm trying not to test unless there's a real need to. Her right ear just won't bleed very well, so we're stuck using the left and it just looks like it'd be sore. Been putting neosporin with pain relief on it more often lately, hoping that'll help. She doesn't act like it hurts, but it looks bad..especially on an all white kitty!

Hope everyone has had a good Fursday...and it's almost Friday!! The weekend is coming!! :-D :-D
 
Re: 1/30 China AMPS 157,+3 173,+6 157,PMPS 222 :(

Looks like lots of kitties are keeping their beans guessing with their unpredictability today. I hope she decides o hold her reducie after all.

Have a great night, guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top