1/3 Tiggy AMPS 252 +5 74 +7 68 +9 58 PMPS 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Frigging cat moved when I was giving him the shot. Saw some insulin on his fur but stopped pressing the plunger when he moved. So i got most in. I had panned an increase today too - he probably got 5-6 units instead of the 7 i planned. BG is still high and I know DH isn't giving him junk any more. and I am testing a lot to check for lows.. which there aren't any :YMSIGH:

Wendy
 
Re: 1/3 Tiggy AMPS 252 +5 74

Sorry about the partial fur shot :sad: But it looks like Tiggy read his condo and decided to show you some green, yay! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top