Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=879
I have not been here much in the last few days and am very saddened to read all that has changed here. I never have posted in the Community forum but I had to respond to the "dosing" thread. I do not want to repeat my very long post so here is the link if you want to read it.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=965&start=10#p8292
AMPS 313
+4 251
+7 231
+8.5 257
I do not like these numbers. I have no idea why he is so high today. I may have to add some fat back to the dose. I will wait until tomorrow because sometimes this sneaky little Putman likes to throw these high bg's before he gives some crazy low number to earn a reduction. :dizcat
I have not been here much in the last few days and am very saddened to read all that has changed here. I never have posted in the Community forum but I had to respond to the "dosing" thread. I do not want to repeat my very long post so here is the link if you want to read it.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=965&start=10#p8292
AMPS 313
+4 251
+7 231
+8.5 257
I do not like these numbers. I have no idea why he is so high today. I may have to add some fat back to the dose. I will wait until tomorrow because sometimes this sneaky little Putman likes to throw these high bg's before he gives some crazy low number to earn a reduction. :dizcat