Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
1/2
AMPS=300 ~.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=331
+8=161
PMPS=136 ~.75u Lev
+4=68
+8=75
AMPS=183 ~.75u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shad has 3 Ps so far this morning. I am glad I stayed with the small increase and did not go into the old dose when I got back. His two greens last night we worth waitin for. He brought that bounce down and held the nice numbers for most of the day. So, guess we will stay here at .75u and see what happens.
Right before we left he was at 1.0u.....
Thoughts?
Anyway, all is well here with him. He has been eating rather slowly and Raja eats her meal very quickly. She then tries to move him out of the way of his own bowl and she "helps him finish his food". Thanks Raja, but your brother NEEDS his OWN food in his OWN body. I have been closely monitoring their meal time much more than ever before. He will just walk away and let her have at it if I don't remove her from the immediate area and put more freeze-dried chicken on top of his food.
Wishing you all a happy day today...sending hugs!
AMPS=300 ~.75u Lev (3rd cycle)
+4=331
+8=161
PMPS=136 ~.75u Lev
+4=68
+8=75
AMPS=183 ~.75u Lev (5th cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shad has 3 Ps so far this morning. I am glad I stayed with the small increase and did not go into the old dose when I got back. His two greens last night we worth waitin for. He brought that bounce down and held the nice numbers for most of the day. So, guess we will stay here at .75u and see what happens.
Right before we left he was at 1.0u.....
Thoughts?
Anyway, all is well here with him. He has been eating rather slowly and Raja eats her meal very quickly. She then tries to move him out of the way of his own bowl and she "helps him finish his food". Thanks Raja, but your brother NEEDS his OWN food in his OWN body. I have been closely monitoring their meal time much more than ever before. He will just walk away and let her have at it if I don't remove her from the immediate area and put more freeze-dried chicken on top of his food.
Wishing you all a happy day today...sending hugs!