1/3 Minner AMPS 109 +2 130 +5 134 PMPS 236 +2 221

MinnerPip

Active Member
Prior Post

I assume this reappearance of yellow is a bounce. Haven’t seen this high of yellow since Dec 27. At first I thought I would be getting plenty of sleep tonight, but that depends on whether this cycle is going to be similar to that Dec 27 AM cycle that went yellow, blue, green. Will see what +5 tells us.
 
FYI, people usually use S on the dose for "skinny", not "thin". Thought it's the same.

I'm curious about tonight too. If you look at December 26th, she had a greenish day, then a rise from high green straight up to yellow, then the drop from yellows. Leading up to tonight she had a green cycle, low blues straight up to yellow, then ...TBD.
 
Still yellow / flat at +5. I’ll change the T to S to be consistent with what has been done here. I wouldn’t think this tiny (like a beaded drop) could be reflected already and causing this “bounce”, but I guess if it doesn’t clear like it has in past then I’ll revert. No plan to do more tests until morning pre shot.
 
A reduction in dose (of any size) doesn't cause a bounce, but the long stretch of the 70's last night might have done so. Could be a delayed bounce from that again.
 
A reduction in dose (of any size) doesn't cause a bounce, but the long stretch of the 70's last night might have done so. Could be a delayed bounce from that again.
My patience pants went missing. I reverted back to 7.5 this morning with amps of 241. At Minner’s expense I got a night of sleep w/o alarm setting to wake up and test.
 
Back
Top