1-3 Little Man AMPS 322/+2 254/+4 109/+5 99/+6 88/+6.5 103/PMPG 72/+2.5 123

Hmm tough call. Lowest youve shot by quite a bit, he's kind of been on a long slide down off the bounce. Past few times he's done this he's stayed low vs coming up before onsetting again.

Safest thing to do is a skip or something like 1U, and leave him some MC (his version of MC, whatever that is these days lol)
 
Hmm tough call. Lowest youve shot by quite a bit, he's kind of been on a long slide down off the bounce. Past few times he's done this he's stayed low vs coming up before onsetting again.

Safest thing to do is a skip or something like 1U, and leave him some MC (his version of MC, whatever that is these days lol)
Think I'll skip just because he still has depot keeping him down...his version of mc is 9%

If I skip should I still leave out some mc?
 
Think I'll skip just because he still has depot keeping him down...his version of mc is 9%

If I skip should I still leave out some mc?
I would just because I'm overly cautious when leaving the house and when it's not my cat lol Realistically I think this is just about nadir and he won't go lower but...
 
I would just because I'm overly cautious when leaving the house and when it's not my cat lol Realistically I think this is just about nadir and he won't go lower but...
I agree with you...I'd be so worried if I didn't...

I fed LC at dinner but I'll leave out some mc
 
How long before you leave? If you can test again and going up you likely can leave lc or ox/ mc mix.
 
So next time this happens you can shoot if you will only be gone for two hours. Just feed higher lc or mc for his meal and leave out more food. If you will be gone longer test at +12.5 and then pmps to see if on the way up and if he is you can shoot even if gone 3 hours.
 
Would anyone have been there to feed him?
Feed yes and no...but when my husband has tried to feed him he wont eat...

I've told my husband to prod him to get down out of his bed and he claims he does do that but he wont budge. I come home and say hey buddy so you want to eat and he jumps down like yes please....
 
It sure would help if he could get him to eat. Even if he doesn’t test making sure he eats would give you more flexibility. Does LM get really hungry when low?
 
It doesn’t take a lot of food. Try feeding less at shot time if you need to leave. Then perhaps he will be more hungry while you are gone.
Yeah...I'm hoping that doesnt happen much at all if ever again. The lady that was due to come in is always very reliable and no one could get ahold of her.

I noticed that the feeder that I left food in today was untouched...both times. Even the +9 that he begs for when I'm home.
 
Back
Top