1/3 Kitty Cat AMPS 295, +3 271, +6 257, PMPS 85, +2 55, +3 58, +4 69

could it be something else? some allergy?
it's a possibility! He used to have very dry skin but ever since the diabetes, he drinks more water and has no dandruff anymore. I see him nibbling at his paws sometimes but I can't think of why and they look healthy to me. I only prick his ears so I can't imagine why his paws would be irritated. No pain when I press on it. He is still scratching but less than before so I wonder if I'm overthinking it...
PMPS 85, a surprising green!
 
Kitty Cat is living on the edge tonight with a +2 55 and +3 58. So far I've only given LC but might put some HC in the autofeeder depending on his +4.
I need to move his shot up half an hour on Thursday to drive my grandma to the doctor so I'm thinking about the best way to do this. I'm assuming it's best to shoot earlier when he's in higher numbers and when I can monitor him closely.
Is it advised to move 15 mins early AM and then 15 mins early again at PM, or just pick one and do 30 mins early? I can also do 15 mins early on monday and 15 min early on tuesday if it's better to spread it out?
 
You can do all 30 minutes in one cycle. So you can just shoot at your usual times till Thursday morning and give the AM shot 30 mins early. Assuming it's the AM shot you want to move forward.
 
You can do all 30 minutes in one cycle. So you can just shoot at your usual times till Thursday morning and give the AM shot 30 mins early. Assuming it's the AM shot you want to move forward.
Great that makes things easier! Yes, I'll do his AM shot 30 mins early and then move him PM shot back to normal so 12.5hrs after AM shot.
 
Back
Top