1/3 Gabby PMPS~150, +2~87, +3~60, +5~79

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/3 Gabby AMPS~288, +2~243, +3~195

Hi guys .. starting out the day in a relaxed manner is the best way to do it gabby .. How sweet gizmo shared his toys with his sister .. and I like that gabby has wandered down to the blue floor by +3 .. maybe even green by pmps! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/3 Gabby AMPS~288, +2~243, +3~195, PMPS~150

I was ready to increase Gabby's dose. I even had the insulin in the syringe. And then I tested. Blue! I held the dose.

I am, however, wondering where Gabby's levels were today. She inhaled her first course.
 
Re: 1/3 Gabby AMPS~288, +2~243, +3~195, PMPS~150

Nice PMPS!! I always wonder what causes the steady decrease in numbers during the day, with no nadir. Gabby obviously knows by the look in your eye when you're planning on increasing her dose....you don't even need to threaten out loud!!
 
Re: 1/3 Gabby AMPS~288, +2~243, +3~195, PMPS~150

A mind-reading kitty! Now THAT'S dangerous! I hoe she doesn't have anything too exciting planned for you tonight!
 
Re: 1/3 Gabby PMPS~150, +2~87

Hey there, Sienne! Thanks for stopping by Gus' condo earlier. Glad to be posting again. Gus has really settled down and is content at 6.5 for about 2 months. Nice to see Miss Gabby is doing well. Happy New Year to you both.
 
Re: 1/3 Gabby PMPS~150, +2~87

:lol: :lol:

761c5067-3d04-4999-b71e-70c2b0e84efa.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top