1/3 Doogle PMPS 453+2 422+3.75 338+6 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

Long first day back. Got one computer fixed and waiting on the power supply for the other to come in. Heat got fixed but not before we were freezing for a couple of hours (it was in the low 60s in the room). Went to see the Norman Rockwell art exhibit and got back and it was warmer. Finished up the rest of my stuff for the day and came home. My son and I cooked dinner together while the DH cleaned up behind us. He did get a +6 in but with cooking and cleaning, eating and a hot bath, we didnt get in another one till +10.75. I really dont understand why Doogle is going up at night and staying up and during the day he does pretty good. I think we need to go up over the weekend (I want to be home to make sure it goes ok). Ok, going to go get my stuff ready for tomorrow and then ready for PMPS.
 
Re: 1/3 Doogle PMPS 453

WTH?? What is with this 453? It acts like a bounce but for no reason? He has also gotten finicky. He is getting to where he wont eat the FF pates (especially chicken, beef, beef and chicken or any seafoods). He will kinda eat turkey and giblets. Has anyone else had this problem? I have tried other pates but will not eat them. I cant do raw because that would get EXPENSIVE with the herd and dont know if the DH would do it. He seems healthy otherwise, bathroom breaks are good (except when he gets irritated at me or another cat, then its lets spray this or that). I just had to open 4 cans of food before he would eat. Not even with cheese on it would he eat it. Ughhhhhhh, I just wish I could get him to stay lower at preshots.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top