1/3 Cooper AMPS 306, +6 226, +9.5 248, PMPS 264, +4 291, +6 292

Good luck with the increase. With SLGS you hold the dose for a week, and you're at 13 days, so you've given this dose a good try. It's tricky, since while I understand you wanting to give Cooper a little more time on a dose, you also don't want to hold the doses for too long either. I think you've got enough data to see how low the dose was taking Cooper, and he definitely needs a little nudge.
 
Back
Top