1/3 Blackie pmps 360

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Monday, LL
I am back at tbp today. :sad: And of course I'm busy, so I'll make this short for now. With the fast Blackie had to do for the fPLI test, we did not shoot this morning. Poor Blackie was hungry though. He ate well at +15 before I came to tbp. I hope he doesn't go too high today. DH will be home off and on to make sure that Blackie eats today.

Blackie did a weird thing too this morning. After he ate, he ran down the stairs to the basement. I checked on him and he was okay. DH said that he found him on the bed down there curled up with Charlie. He has done this before, but its been quite a while. I guess he needed a change of pace - wants to sleep somewhere new - and it is warm down there.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33449
 
Re: 1/3 Blackie +14 320

Good luck with the pancreatitis test. I hope he doesn't go too high for you also. Glad he ate well and snuggled with Charlie :)
 
Re: 1/3 Blackie +14 320

Good luck on the test. Nice snuggle with Charlie cat_pet_icon

I'll be looking for an update...
 
Blackie ate from his auto feeder on his own today! :-D That really is progress. I decided to hold off on the Mirtazapine tonight and see if he still needs it. And after no shot this morning, that pmps isn't bad. :-D
 
Hi, Ele & Blackie.. I feel your frusturation.. angry(2)_cat Baby got a furshot tonight, I am scared to see her #s in the AM angry(2)_cat
Good luck with the test & on the bright side.. the PM # was not any higher than pink! Great news on eating from the timed feeder too, enjoy your evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top