1/3/11 Update on Klinger

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marcy & Klinger (GA)

Very Active Member
Hi everyone,

Just wanted to say hello and let you know that Klinger started on Lev today. We started on 1u.
AMPS 478, 1u
PMPS 559, 1u
+1 564
+2 483
+3 482

I think Lev takes a little while to build up the shed, so I probably won't see better results on the first day.

I hope you don't mind if I still check in on you all at PZIsland and post my numbers from time to time. It's just too hard to break up the family. ;-)

Hope everyone has a great night!
 
Yea! I'm very hopeful for you guys.

I hope you do continue to post in here and maybe through that and your learning with it, you might be able to shed light on using Lev in a more flexible way. It's unfortunate that the board does not have a non-TR group for Lev or Lev & Lantus. Maybe PZI could suffice in the mean time :smile: ...

Plus your knowledge with PZI is always helpful here.
 
Good luck on the Lev, I hope Klinger can see better numbers. I hope you do keep posting here, you are family, you can keep us posted and share your knowledge of PZI.

I agree with Gator, there is nowwhere for peeps who don't follow TR on the L's to go, maybe we can welcome them here in PZI.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top