1/29 Sebastian AMPS 154,PMPS 188

Status
Not open for further replies.
yesterday

Sebastian took a real 'dip' early on last night...even I was a little freaked. But he's okay today. However I did reduce his dose for two reasons. I had to shoot early cause I have to get my hair colored before work....and because, well because he went to 33 last night. I don't know if it's a freak thing but I guess I need to test it.He is feeling fine. Ate a big breffis and all p's fine.

So off and running...Have a great day everyone!

Prayers and vines to those in need.
 
Re: 1/29 Sebastian AMPS 154

Umm... Yeah. Nice catch on that # last night, and I would've definitely reduced, also. :lol: You both did a great job! Have fun at the salon, and have a great day! Stay warm, and safe.
 
Re: 1/29 Sebastian AMPS 154

Anything under 40 calls for a reducie no matter what....great catch. Work that reducie, Sebastian!!
 
Re: 1/29 Sebastian AMPS 154

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others said:
Umm... Yeah. Nice catch on that # last night, and I would've definitely reduced, also. :lol: You both did a great job! Have fun at the salon, and have a great day! Stay warm, and safe.
Not the best number to see at 1:30 am I gotta admit ohmygod_smile and then staying up for another hour knowing I had to get up early to make this appointment before work cause it's the only time I can do it ....

It's gonna be a longgggggg day!
I also had a few extra minutes so I stopped at Walmart to buy a drill. Hillary got me a window perch for Sebastian or whoever bur I just don't think it'll stay up with Velcro :lol:

I feel so macho... My own drill!!!! Hee hee(now I have to figure out how to use it) :?
 
Re: 1/29 Sebastian AMPS 154

Hi guys .. yup, sebastian definitely earned that reducie! And a very good start to the day as well! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/29 Sebastian AMPS 154

PeterDevonMocha said:
Hi guys .. yup, sebastian definitely earned that reducie! And a very good start to the day as well! have a great day guys!

Who's day ? :lol:

You have a great day too! wow I already had a whole day and now I have to start work!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top