1/29 Samwise AMPS 283 +6 101 PMPS 544!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 283 .7U
Better but I also had to raise his dose a bit. He seems to be doing okay here. We'll try it for a couple of days.
+6 101 We like this number! Don't you Eva??

PMPS 544 .7u Holy crap! What's up with this!!!
 
Re: 1/29 Samwise AMPS 283

Hi, Sue ~

A much better number for Sam this morning. Maybe he needs the extra bit of juice, Sue. Glad you're going to hold that dose for a couple of days to see what it does for your furboy.

Enjoy the afternoon,
Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top