sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 283 .7U
Better but I also had to raise his dose a bit. He seems to be doing okay here. We'll try it for a couple of days.
+6 101 We like this number! Don't you Eva??
PMPS 544 .7u Holy crap! What's up with this!!!
Better but I also had to raise his dose a bit. He seems to be doing okay here. We'll try it for a couple of days.
+6 101 We like this number! Don't you Eva??
PMPS 544 .7u Holy crap! What's up with this!!!