1/29 Noogi AMPS 385, +2 279, +7 189, PMPS 270

Helen + Noogi

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Good day all
Thanks for the advice yesterday.
Today was Noogi's first day at his new dose of 1.5u - a little higher than he's been for a while but hoping that is due to the skipped shot yesterday pm. We'll see what tonight and tomorrow bring.

Here's the lil' guy posing with his testing paraphernalia this morning :)
20250129_081713.jpg

 

Attachments

  • 20250129_081713.jpg
    20250129_081713.jpg
    46.8 KB · Views: 117
Last edited:
Yesterday's post

Good day all
Thanks for the advice yesterday.
Today was Noogi's first day at his new dose of 1.5u - a little higher than he's been for a while but hoping that is due to the skipped shot yesterday pm. We'll see what tonight and tomorrow bring.

Here's the lil' guy posing with his testing paraphernalia this morning :)
View attachment 72648
Aww. He’s adorable and looks pretty calm and happy.
Wishing you a pleasant evening and a safe surf :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Yesterday's post

Good day all
Thanks for the advice yesterday.
Today was Noogi's first day at his new dose of 1.5u - a little higher than he's been for a while but hoping that is due to the skipped shot yesterday pm. We'll see what tonight and tomorrow bring.

Here's the lil' guy posing with his testing paraphernalia this morning :)
View attachment 72648
Such a handsome boy :cat::bighug: Good luck with the reduction!
 
Back
Top