MinnerPip
Member Since 2024
Prior Post
Behold what happens when you reduce your dose by a mere 6.6% …. Hell breaks loose and your nadir increases from 50s to over 200. Where is Goldilocks in this … the “just right” dose! I’m chasing a fairy tale.
I’ve gotten much better sleep at Minner’s expense. She’s doing fine right now and her new toys have arrived (thanks Tim and Pookey for the amazon link!) We’ll open them tonight and share the experience.

Oh, one other observation/hypothesis … duration of action. Note how instead of the 2nd nadir late in cycle with lowest numbers at end, instead she’s rising at cycle end.
Behold what happens when you reduce your dose by a mere 6.6% …. Hell breaks loose and your nadir increases from 50s to over 200. Where is Goldilocks in this … the “just right” dose! I’m chasing a fairy tale.
It’s true!!! I could not believe her mid 200 numbers in AM cycle and felt like we were close enough to 6 cycles at lower dose that it wasn’t going to get us back to the sea of green but nadir’s 10-20% higher. Orders of magnitude off. The pants are drying, logic is locked away and we’ll stick with 7.25 for 6 cycles now.I see the patience pants got thrown in the wash.Try sticking with this dose long enough for the depot to build (6 cycles).
I’ve gotten much better sleep at Minner’s expense. She’s doing fine right now and her new toys have arrived (thanks Tim and Pookey for the amazon link!) We’ll open them tonight and share the experience.
Oh, one other observation/hypothesis … duration of action. Note how instead of the 2nd nadir late in cycle with lowest numbers at end, instead she’s rising at cycle end.