1/29 Jackson AMPS 168 +5 67 PMPS 60 skipped shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

JacksonCatson

Member Since 2012
So Jackson continues his mission. He was a little high this morning, which I'm attributing to the HC food I fed him last night to bring him up from the 40 at +4.

Tonight at PMPS (admittedly a little early), he was at 60, an all-time low. I would have had a hard time shooting that low, but since I was going to be gone from +1 to +3, I didn't want to chance it. So....we'll see what happens tomorrow! Keeping me on my toes.

Good night, Lantus Land!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top