1/29 Fistuk AMPS 131, +3.5 76, +9.5 79 PMPS 83

Fistuk & Shelly

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-28-fistuk-amps-88-2-75-119-6-90-pmps-97-101.286084/

Hi everyone :)

Thank you so much with your support yesterday. I moved Fistuk's shot time this morning back to where we were. It's good I didn't miss the shot in more than 40 minutes.

I did put my ear plugs last night and Robert woke up to Fistuk's serenades and fed him. It made a huge difference to have a full night sleep.

Fistuk surprised me with this higher blues this morning and then a rather flat green. So I'll probably wake up to test him at night.

I'm sorry I'm unable to catchup with you all. I miss that. I'll give myself the month to get used to the new routine.

I'll get a feeder soon and look for a ramp.

Thanks all for your loving and encouraging support. I couldn't have done this journey without the unwavering support I get from you all!
@Mikanmama
@Karolina KJ
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Angela & Cleo
@Rainbow Conti
@cecile & bella
@Marje and Gracie
@allicatmeow
@Staci & Ivy
@tiffmaxee
@Jason - Kona's Dad

:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'm sorry I'm unable to catchup with you all. I miss that. I'll give myself the month to get used to the new routine.
Morning Shelly, nothing to be sorry about :bighug: We know it's a big adjustment going back to work . You will get used to the new routine.
I'm so glad you got a good nights sleep last night and Robert got up to feed our Paison :p
Nice pre shot this morning ,I took a peek lol
I hope Fistuk surfs safely today I forgot what days you have off ,but if it's today try and get a cat nap in . Sending you lots of hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
'Morning Shelly -- I am so glad you were able to get a good night's sleep and hope you feel better today. I looked at your post from yesterday and saw that you had tagged some of our resident experts for their thoughts on SLGS. I hope they'll weigh in on chances of remission, because of course that's what we all hope for. It's a very personal decision, but I have to say that switching Chispa to SLGS at my vet's recommendation has made a big difference in my being able to sleep at night and stay alert during the day, as well as my overall level of worry. I think it's safe to say that all of us will do anything for our beloved kitties, but even the airlines tell us to put our own oxygen masks on first. No matter what you decide, you're a GREAT cat mom and Fistuk is lucky to have you as his devoted caretaker! :bighug::bighug::cat::bighug::bighug:
 
I was creeping your SS and what beautiful cycles he's had the last couple days.
Looks like he's feeling much better also.

Have a good and peaceful night

upload_2024-1-31_16-57-47.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-31_16-57-47.png
    upload_2024-1-31_16-57-47.png
    180.2 KB · Views: 141
Back
Top