? 1/29 Ember AMPS 311, +4 117, +5 90, +6 104 Hold or increase tomorrow?

Elaine and Ember

Member Since 2025
Hi all! Ember has been trending pretty high on this dose-- several 400s and only one stretch of blue until this morning when we got our second ever green! Friday is our usual increase day, and I was planning to do the increase on schedule until these lower numbers popped up this morning. Should I hold it for longer and see what happens? Or do you think because she's still trending high a majority of the time I should increase?
1/24 Ember AMPS 319, +4 308
 
When you are following SLGS, you hold the dose if you are seeing nadirs (plural) in the 90-149 range, which you are. I see a 90 snuck in there today.

Higher preshots might just be because she is seeing lower blues/greens and then bouncing.
 
Back
Top