1/29 Buzz AMPS 92

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4292

WCR: All is good in the hood with Miss Buzz. I am nervous to shoot on this number but Cassandra told me the other day that I could so here goes. I am actually waiting 15 minutes and checking again to make sure it's rising, THEN I will shoot. She also told me to get a +1 so I will do that too.

If anyone is around and has advice, let me know. Otherwise, see you in an hour. :)
 
Looks like rebound has cleared.

Cassandra is right and you are right to check it is a rising number.
Every time you hold of on a shot because of a low preshot number the shed empties and you start again. It is hard when you've had such a dramatic drop in numbers.

Will you be able to monitor for the next few hours?
 
+1: 194.

I am going to give it a rest until +3. I held half of her breakfast in case I needed to shoot at +1 and I just gave it to her so she should get a boost from that. :)
 
Sarah and Buzz said:
I am nervous to shoot on this number but Cassandra told me the other day that I could so here goes.

I need you to help me convince others in my life of this logic. ;-) :lol: :razz:

Nice hootin! Try to not worry about what came after for now. The important part is that you shot it. She will learn to not bounce. If she was a rainbow kitty on PZI then it just means we're going to have to whip that liver into shape, and you took a huge leap toward doing that today by shooting that green. You did great! :-D
 
Cassandra and Sasha said:
I need you to help me convince others in my life of this logic. ;-) :lol: :razz:

I will make up posters, placards, organize demonstrations, whatever you need! ;)

Cassandra and Sasha said:
Nice hootin! Try to not worry about what came after for now. The important part is that you shot it. She will learn to not bounce. If she was a rainbow kitty on PZI then it just means we're going to have to whip that liver into shape, and you took a huge leap toward doing that today by shooting that green. You did great! :-D

Maybe it's because it was so early in the morning, but it didn't really even freak me out too much. ;) Buzz is so patient with all the testing and waiting to feed and waking her up. I really do think that they know we're trying to make them feel better. Or else that they've learned it's just futile to resist. :lol:

+8: 499 nailbite_smile
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top