1/29 Blackie amps 263 pmps 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
We're Home! I am so glad to be home with all of my 4-legged family and especially Blackie. Dee (DPS/DSIL) did great and told me that she's fallen in love with Blackie. :-D In her opinion he is feeling much better than when we left 11 days ago. He's been mostly sleeping since I got home, but he does look a little better. Blackie hasn't done too bad on this dose (3 units) with some lower blues yesterday, but I think I'll bump his dose up to 3.25 tonight.

I'll be home the rest of the weekend and will be able to see better where we go for now. I want to thank those of you that continued to send healing vines for Blackie while we were gone. I was able to relax and enjoy our trip, but Blackie was never far from my thoughts. I want to especially thank Caroline for all of your support and caring. It made me feel better that Dee had your number even though she didn't call.

Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34954

FYI - We went to Kona, Hawaii and snorkeled almost every day. The weather was gorgeous and I really enjoyed the trip, but it was a little too long in hindsight. I am very glad to be home.
 
Re: 1/29 Blackie amps 263 +5 253 +8 217

Im just thrilled to hear you are home, had a great time, and Blackie is A-okay!!!!!!!!!!!
YA!!!! dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat

Do your animals get mad at you when you have been gone for a while, or are they forgiving and affectionate?
Either way, Im sure Blackie is soooo happy to see you. :mrgreen: Enjoy the weekend with him and the others.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top