1/29 Atlas PMPS 180, +3 76, +4 49

Status
Not open for further replies.
What a great cycle for Atlas! Just curious... are you feeding venison/rabbit for a particular reason? Willie's eating venison raw right now due to a suspected food allergy to turkey/poultry. Just curious!

Have a great night!
 
One more drop below 50 in a week, and he earns a reduction, doesn't he? He isn't making it easy for you to figure out his dose!
 
Good to see you, Beth. I was looking for your condo this morning so I'm glad you came on tonight. Nice cycle for Attie.....he's liking those low numbers!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top