1/28 Tuscany amps 213, pmps~244, +5.25~242. Pet sitter dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Member Since 2009
Dps starts tomorrow pm thru sun pm. She does test -though not as much as I would like. Currently shooting 2 units and having a green cycle every 3 days (surfed green last pm). ? Reduce to 1.5 or 1,75? Hate to lose themomentum
 
Re: 1/28 Tuscany amps 213. Pet sitter dose?

Hi Joyce and Tuscany!

0.25 U are a pain in the neck to measure for a DPS. Hopefully you get an answer soon.
Have a nice trip!!

ETA - the SS police stopped by and you're out of date my friend!
 
Re: 1/28 Tuscany amps 213, pmps~244. Pet sitter dose?

Omg busted for ss!! I've been at tbp and now on a plane using iPhone!! Will try to update in hotel.
 
Re: 1/28 Tuscany amps 213, pmps~244. Pet sitter dose?

Hi Joyce. Libby and I had a little chat and... we know you hate to lose the momentum... but can your pet-sitter actually eyeball the 1.75u dose? Shooting 1.5 might be easier and more consistent because the sitter can line up the dose with the marking on the syringe.

You can catch up again when you return.

Have a nice trip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top