1/28 Tiger AMPS 286, +7 112, +9 115, PMPS 264

Deb and Tiger

Member Since 2023
Good morning, Deb. Nice Amps!! Good luck with the increase. Safe surfing Tiger! :bighug::cool::bighug:Have a great Sunday, Deb.
 
He’s looking good Deb!! :bighug::bighug:
Hope the increase settles in more... love seeing those blues. Only a matter of time for them to become more frequent! :cool::cool::cool:

Thanks guys. He is having an active cycle.

He just keeps going down. +7 112, +7.5 108, and this is after eating his midday snack. Went ahead and gave him 1 tsp 12% to level it out so he doesn’t go under 90 and a reduction. Food not having much effect so far. Such a fine line to stay above 90 with slgs.

But I love seeing the blue again for sure.
 
I may need advice in a couple hours on whether to shoot or not. He really is staying low all day and barely had any bumps, even with food. May be looking for advice in a couple hours…..
 
Nice stretch of blues today. I see you gave the 12% at +7.25. That mean's it'll impact numbers for a couple hours after that. Typically you don't need to give higher carb food in the last half of the cycle after nadir. The insulin effect is waning then on it's own. Which that +10 on your spreadsheet looks like he's starting to rise, making it safe to shoot tonight.:)
 
Nice stretch of blues today. I see you gave the 12% at +7.25. That mean's it'll impact numbers for a couple hours after that. Typically you don't need to give higher carb food in the last half of the cycle after nadir. The insulin effect is waning then on it's own. Which that +10 on your spreadsheet looks like he's starting to rise, making it safe to shoot tonight.:)

Thanks Wendy! I was just preparing because I didn’t have time for any input the last time he was low on the first day at this dose. But yes he is coming up nicely and no decision to make this time!
 
Back
Top