1/28 Simon PMPS 270 +4 226

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
Well look at that AMPS! I increased Simon's dose just a little and last night he was a low blue. Mostly, he has been in the yellows so I was hoping that maybe this dose is the answer. I just hope he holds it because every other time, he seems to go back up.

I'm a little nervous shooting this low of a number today because I have a big yoga workshop to go to this morning and early afternoon. I'm going to test him before I leave at +2 and then DH said he was going to be around the house alot today. I am going to give him strict orders to test every two hours (or more if he starts going low) and I am going to leave food in the automatic feeder to go off every couple of hours. He is very good about taking care of Simon and Cleo, so I'm not too worried.

Sorry I haven't been around lately. Work consumes my life too much. That is why I have to go to the yoga workshop today. I need some of my life back!!

Happy Saturday, everyone!
 
Re: 1/28 Simon AMPS 91

Wow Simon. Nice AMPS today :mrgreen:
You're lucky you have your DH to help you out.

Have fun, today!
 
Re: 1/28 Simon AMPS 91

What a great start for Simon this morning!! I'm sure he and DH will do just fine today! I hear you on reclaiming your life... I've been in the same place. Yoga is really great for that... I'm envious of your treat! I'll settle for an hour with my favorite instructor later this morning, though! ;-) ;-) Enjoy your day!!
 
Re: 1/28 Simon AMPS 91

wow! simon means business with an amps like that! :mrgreen:
happy to hear your DH is lending a hand.
enjoy your day!
 
Re: 1/28 Simon AMPS 91 +2 161 +6 203 +8.5 244

Darn..here Simon goes back up again. He did have extra food while I was away today so maybe it is a food spike. Just got back from my 5 hour yoga workshop. Unbelievable teacher and great class, but my legs are really feeling it right now!
 
Re: 1/28 Simon AMPS 91 +2 161 +6 203 +8.5 244

SIMON!!!!

WRONG WAY, BUDDY!!!!!!!!

funny-pictures-non-conformist-bird.jpg
 
Re: 1/28 Simon AMPS 91 +2 161 +6 203 +8.5 244

Hi Georgia! What a great amps. Bummer on the rise, maybe it is all the extra fuds. Mannie does this sometimes too - we have sch a great amps, and then things just go up til pmps. I hope Simon starts to come back down for you. Good luck with the new dose, seems like he likes it.

very cool on the yoga workshop. One of these days I will explore it - I hear it can do wonders. I hep it works for you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top