1/28 PurrFace PMPS 373 +2.5/31 +9.5/319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Ole' PurrFace had his own idea for the color of his PM cycle and it certainly was different than mine. This morning he's starting his 7th cycle on his reduced rate in the pink.
IMAGE_CE3E713D-541F-4D1A-B88F-3B2930724A19.PNG


I'm going to give him 10 cycles to settle in before an increase, mainly because of the green numbers he hits in his AM cycle. If he decides to go yellow or higher and stay there I'll have to rethink think that. Any thoughts on my plan are definitely welcome.

Have a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/28 PurrFace AMPS 337

Morning John, the pink kitty made me smile. :-D I hope PurrFace gets tired of the pink color and climbs down. He does tease with some greens. I'm sure one of the dose advisors will advise on your question. Have a great monday.
 
Re: 1/28 PurrFace AMPS 337

Hey John, That pink cat is ALMOST as cute as PurrFace! I hope you can change its color when PurrFace ditches the pink!! come on PurrFace!!!! Work it baby,work it. I don't want to have to find "Pink Cadillac" :razz: I hope it's a great night for you all. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/28 PurrFace PMPS 373

Well he was pink, yellow, yellow,pink and now pink again. Maybe he took a liking to that pink cat I posted. I don't have a green one but maybe this will get his attention.
IMAGE_17F39153-668D-48AE-876F-253C4DCC6A39.PNG


Thank you Ann & Mary for your visit today. Hope all are having a great night.
 
Re: 1/28 PurrFace PMPS 373

There seems to be a misconception around LL that cats settle into reductions. But that isn't true. If they bounce and clear it and don't come back down into green, it's a failed reduction. When he clears, if he gets to the nadir you want, then you can hold the dose and hope he will stop bouncing. You can also fatten the dose and see if it will smooth out the bounce but it usually takes more testing because its aggressive.

You test alot so if you are unhappy with how long he bounces, you could fatten but he is getting green nadirs in between the bounces.
 
Re: 1/28 PurrFace PMPS 373

Hi John,
Those numbers are perplexing. Maybe try just putting one drop of fat on his new dose and giving that a try? You might put the :?: in your subject line tomorrow to get some experienced eyes on PurrFace's SS.

Have a good night, and thanks for visiting us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/28 PurrFace PMPS 373

Hi, John! I unfortunately don't have any advice. I just want to stop by and say thanks for all the info regarding the Pet-ema and your experience. It helped a great deal!

I hope you guys have a nice evening!

~Josie (& Ripley)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top