Margaret and Pearl (GA)
Member Since 2020
Good morning everyone,
Pearl's high bounces the last couple of days are so worrisome. Remember how I didn't know how much I liked GREEN?!? Well...I LOVE GREEN!!! I WANT GREEN ALL THE TIME!! These other numbers are for the birds, much more stressful with the high numbers (For me!) Even yellow now, ick!
So, I hope today is our day
If NOT, question: It is a good idea to increase dose to 2.5U tomorrow morning (or bump teeny to 2.375)? We are on Cycle 15 now of 2.25U. I had been holding off to see if we could get back to the lagoon. Her lowest NADIR on 2.25U is 75 (on Cycle 8), so I am not sure if that means I can theoretically increase dose, or whether it means that 2.25U is just her dose she must stay on forever until she drops below 50??
Yesterday's post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-pearl-pmps-265-ugh-1-203-2-194.242164/#post-2728446
Happy Thursday to all!
Pearl's high bounces the last couple of days are so worrisome. Remember how I didn't know how much I liked GREEN?!? Well...I LOVE GREEN!!! I WANT GREEN ALL THE TIME!! These other numbers are for the birds, much more stressful with the high numbers (For me!) Even yellow now, ick!
So, I hope today is our day
If NOT, question: It is a good idea to increase dose to 2.5U tomorrow morning (or bump teeny to 2.375)? We are on Cycle 15 now of 2.25U. I had been holding off to see if we could get back to the lagoon. Her lowest NADIR on 2.25U is 75 (on Cycle 8), so I am not sure if that means I can theoretically increase dose, or whether it means that 2.25U is just her dose she must stay on forever until she drops below 50??Yesterday's post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-pearl-pmps-265-ugh-1-203-2-194.242164/#post-2728446
Happy Thursday to all!
Last edited:
