1/28 Loudogg AMPS 438 +6 321 +8.5 294 PMPS 230 +8.5 184

Amanda and a Loudogg

Member Since 2017
January 27, 2019 Condo - No shot PM Cycle, Reduction Earned

Good morning all!
Well Lou definitely wanted a reduction last night, he was in the 40s then 30s for his PMPS!! I have to work basically right after AMPS this morning, so I couldn't delay more than a half an hour last night, as much as I wanted to. He wasn't coming up, so I decided to skip the shot last night. I knew it was going to be bad this morning, but ouch! Not that bad! Hopefully he gets right back to work today. He earned a reduction to 3.75u, so hopefully he'll be back to the lagoon in no time (wishful thinking, I know :rolleyes:).

So our winter storm turned into a full-fledged blizzard. Thankfully it was short and sweet. Now the cold comes, with Wednesday being our coldest day (-27F real-time temp and wind chills in the -50s). Is it spring yet.... anyone?! :p Stay warm out there everyone!

I hope you all have a wonderful day and your kitties surf safely! I feel like between Lou and Olive this weekend, the sharks have been banished, so no reason for any funny business! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Busted it Lou, but does it need to be so dramatic. Take a rest (only a few hrs), Ollie will keep an eye on your toothy friends for you. After all since you like being there you must have made friends with them by now.
 
cold snowman.gif
Hope Lou comes down soon.
 
Back
Top