


It's actually pretty flat. But I agree let's get him surfing a bit more safely for sure! Poor ears taking a beating the last few days+3.5=48; actually lower than before. Eek. Big guns 33%, so let's see next test. I need to mix some new Ledum 30C to apply to his ears!

It's actually pretty flat. But I agree let's get him surfing a bit more safely for sure! Poor ears taking a beating the last few days![]()
I know I would too and f4ankly he needed the hc to keep him there so he definitely likes to dive. Maybe he thinks himself Jacque Cousteau LOL.Thanks for saying that... Leo's actually "flat."
I focus on the under 50, yet it is flat. Even though... he did get higher carb.![]()
I know I would too and f4ankly he needed the hc to keep him there so he definitely likes to dive. Maybe he thinks himself Jacque Cousteau LOL.
Looks like he is finally on the way up. Keep checking him but try not to give more hc maybe move to mc or even lc if he is surfing and flat![]()
My goodness!I went LC, but obviously needed more more, especially since I fell asleep sitting on the couch! Now he's 44.![]()
My goodness!
Meanwhile, nerve-wracking, for me. Did LM ever do this to you?I think he is close too but I agree with Wendy stick with the dose. Yes lm gave me a few scares for sure! It is so nerve wracking! Stick with it you and Leo are doing so awesome!Oh, Leo! Wendy felt staying with the 1.75 is better until Leo earns the reduction. I feel it's very close.Meanwhile, nerve-wracking, for me. Did LM ever do this to you?
FYI I can't see Leo's ss. It tell me I need to request access. You may not have it unlocked for viewers
FYI I can't see Leo's ss. It tell me I need to request access. You may not have it unlocked for viewers
Leo is working hard, too. Great job keeping him safe. I hope tonight is a less stressful cycle for both of you 


So I do see 3 drops on 3 different days in a 7 day period...but since the first one was a week ago I feel it's right on the edge. Could go either way at this point. Might be a judgement call...might need to hold and see if he can do another drop in the next day?Is today's under 50 the 3rd drop??
So I do see 3 drops on 3 different days in a 7 day period...but since the first one was a week ago I feel it's right on the edge. Could go either way at this point. Might be a judgement call...might need to hold and see if he can do another drop in the next day?
@tiffmaxee
Looks like the bounce. Be careful...with LM the higher he started the farther he could fall. Sometimes I was more nervous when he started high than when he started lower

Wow big bounce from all the 40'sThanks! Now look at +1. >Gulp<![]()
Wow big bounce from all the 40's
Holy smokes one extreme to the other!
I'd say you probably don't need to test anymore tonight. Get some sleep tonight
You can always set an alarm and check on Leo at snack time.Great idea. I still use the autofeeders so I can be assured no food is available two hours prior. There are times I can tell not much is eaten... sometimes a lot, but was it eaten by Leo or Andy? Andy does leave evidence he's the one eating out of Leo's AF, though, so I have a good idea, but not 100%.
You can always set an alarm and check on Leo at snack time.
So if you're trying to do snack time 2 hours before amps it would be +10Dumb question, here...
Since I simply use one of the four meal spaces, and only have one time to close the space (two hours before BG), what time is snack time?![]()
So if you're trying to do snack time 2 hours before amps it would be +10
Hold on I think I misread that. You're asking if you close the snack 2 hours before...you would set to an empty space at +10. Typically the best time for bg for snack is +8 or +9
Which feeder do you have? I have the cat mate 500. It has 5 spaces and 4 can be programmed for specific times.OK. Snacks stop two hours before AMPS, so maybe sooner than +10?
The feeder is open as soon as I put the feeder down and it closes two hours before AMPS. Is this weird?
I used to separate and time the 'meals,' but at one point I changed to just one space to fill, and one time to close it up.
Which feeder do you have? I have the cat mate 500. It has 5 spaces and 4 can be programmed for specific times.