1/28 Jonesy AMPS 290 = .75u PMPS 68 = .25u; +1=113; +2=142; +4=202

Darcy and Jonesy

Member Since 2015
Morning :)

Jonesy gifted me a lovely sunny yellow to start the day, me likey! It's a nice change from the greens. Fingers crossed he'll have a "sunny" day, hopefully visiting some blues.

My house is now OFFICIALLY listed for sale. Photos were done yesterday, today my agent has graciously offered to send in a cleaning lady to do some extra touch ups re cleaning (like corners and baseboards, thank God! ;) LOL)

I think I've figured out a way to keep all the cats safe and reasonably stress free. Jonesy and Fiona will be in his room; Vinnie (the loveable idiot :rolleyes:) will be in another room. Not ideal for showings, but it is what it is. Next Sunday there is an open house scheduled and I think I'm going to stuff Fi and Jonesy in two carriers and just take them to work! Ha! We're closed that day, so we'll just play in the showroom.

Sigh . . . let the games begin. I pray I get my asking price ASAP so I can put all the cat beds out around the house again. I think the cats suspect I'm sending them all off to camp with no luggage . . . LOL

Have a good one!
Darcy

Yesterday http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-27-jonesy-amps-94-75u-pmps-351-75u.224841/#post-2516185
 
I believe you stall- don't feed and retest to see if they are coming back up on their own in about 20 -30 mins.

Are you following TR or SLGS- they have different shooting limits/ parameters? Do you have plenty of strips and time to stay up and test through the nadir?
 
I believe you stall- don't feed and retest to see if they are coming back up on their own in about 20 -30 mins.

Are you following TR or SLGS- they have different shooting limits/ parameters? Do you have plenty of strips and time to stay up and test through the nadir?
I have plenty of strips, but I can't stay up :( Long story, but I'm exhausted and I have house stuff to get done before "showings" tomorrow on my house. Ugh . . . Oh, and he's already eaten a portion of it as I dropped his bowl on the floor and he started hoovering it up before I could grab paper towels.

This is my life :facepalm:
 
Okay, I hope I didn't screw him up too badly. I've shot .25u. He'd already scarfed down most of his dinner :( I may pay for this, but it's the best I can do right now.
 
Back
Top