1/28 Gabby AMPS~406, PMPS~281, +2~285, +4~264

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406

Hope the rebound is over very soon and the new dose works for ya. Come on Gabby - get down from that red number ya got there.
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406

Good morning, Sienne and Gabby!
I know how you feel this morning.. Baby is doing the same too :sad:
Hoping for a good day for us & our furbabies!!
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406, +2~301

I don't think Gabby liked starting the day in the reds, or maybe the pinks either, for that matter. It looks like she'll be yellow in a minute and a half! She's definitely clearing the bounce in Gabby fashion.
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406, +2~301

Ooooo, impressive that she's clearing the bounce so quickly. You go girl!!
She wants to make her momma bean happy!
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406, +2~301

Well done, Gabby! That is one fine quick recovery you have, and let's hope to see some mighty fine sunshiny numbers soon too!
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406, +2~301, +3~269

Gabby, how awsome that you are staring to "get with the program"

I'm glad to see that she knew that 406 was not to her liking and came down very nicely.
You never know, she just mught be full of rainbow colours today.
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby PMPS~281

Mike! I'm so glad you stopped by.

I looks like Gabby surfed in the yellows (maybe some blue!). I'm hoping for a quiet cycle tonight. Shot the reduced dose.

Gabby is very happy. She (and Gizmo) got a nanner. Cassandra had told me about this catnip filled toys. If my neighbors had cats, I think they would have been clawing at the doors. Gabby has been rolling around with the nanner clutched between her paws. She won't even let Gizmo get close. It's quite comical!
 
Re: 1/28 Gabby AMPS~406, +2~301, +3~269, +10.5~247, PMPS~281

I could have sworn I posted here this morning.....if I posted to Gabby in anyone else's condo please forgive me.
Nice rebound clearing Gabby....have a nice talk with Putty about that please.

Sienne could you tell me where you got your nanner. I think the Putman needs one.
 
Thanks for the link Sienne!
Was just thinking about getting some nanners for the kitties..

Looks like Gabby is gearing up for an exciting weekend.. We know how this works :mrgreen:
She thinks she is soooo sly! lol..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top