1/28 Eddie AMPS 330, +6 = 250, PMPS = 315, +3 = 297

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/28 Eddie AMPS 330

Sue and Oliver (GA) said:
I think so. Maybe up to 1.6 on the 300s, tonight when you can monitor? Come on, Eddie, get with the program!

Sounds like a plan! Would you suggest leaving the other sliding scale doses alone for now, or adjust those up by 0.2 as well?
 
Re: 1/28 Eddie AMPS 330

Maybe up the dose a smidge on the reds ( we hope you won't see any) I don't know about 200s. It looked okay earlier but that data is a little old. Let's decide when we get one?
 
Re: 1/28 Eddie AMPS 330

We need to find you some patience suspenders to go with your patience pants. ;-)
 
Re: 1/28 Eddie AMPS 330, +6 = 250

+6 = 250 (I think it might be a smidge lower because I forgot to leave mid-morning snacks, so no food since AMPS).

nckitties3 said:
We need to find you some patience suspenders to go with your patience pants. ;-)

Yes! Suspenders holding up several layers of patience pants. Maybe a belt too. :mrgreen:

I half way expected some action on last night's dose, but nothing. And AM appears to be pretty flat too. I've been studying bouncing and how to approach it, and borrowing from TR protocol, it seems that a bounce can basically get stuck, resulting in some resistance. Increasing the dose a bit to see if we can "breakthrough" these numbers is what I'm going with for the time being. Makes sense for now anyway! I guess the million dollar question is how long to wait for a bounce to clear and at what point does it make sense to stop waiting for it to clear, and assume it's "stuck," requiring an increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top