1/28 China AMPS 199,+3 158,+6 118,PMPS 200

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Going to post and run BTB for another hour...it was a long night!! Went ahead and decreased her back to 1 unit this morning so we'll just have to see how she does. Maybe she's going to decide NOT to fail a reduction this time?? I can always hope!!

Have a great Tuesday everyone!!
 
Re: 1/28 China AMPS 199,+3 158 Reduced

Hi guys .. ok china, no more failed reductions ok? A nice btb sounds puurfect this morning! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/28 China AMPS 199,+3 158 Reduced

THIS is the reducie that will hold, I am positive thinking for you! (easy for me to say, lol). Do you hear that, China? Work that reduced juice :-D I hope you have a nice BTB today, Chris. Happy Tuesday!
 
Re: 1/28 China AMPS 199,+3 158,+6 118 Reduced

Doctor's office called and since they had an emergency, pushed DM's time back to this afternoon...What a way to waste an entire day instead of just most of it :evil:

As for holding the reduction....one thing this disease teaches us (besides patience, perseverance and persistence...the OTHER 3 "P's") is that Hope Springs Eternal!!!

See ya'll later!
 
Re: 1/28 China AMPS 199,+3 158,+6 118 Reduced

Congrats on the reducie. I hope China likes it. I hope you got a good btb in.
 
Re: 1/28 China AMPS 199,+3 158,+6 118 Reduced

Well, at least the doctor's office called you instead of letting you go in and sit forever! Could have been worse! ;-)

Looks to me like China likes this new dose. Work that juice, China, and hold the reduction for your mama bean. You look good in blue today! :-D
 
Just barely yellow tonight...should have retested until I got a 199 :lol:

Not looking great for the reduction, but going to give it a little more time. I think her "best dose" is probably going to be somewhere in between 1 and 1.5, but we'll see soon enough!

Thanks for the visits, and I'm off again..DM decided she wants to go to the Board of Directors meeting tonight. She was pretty upset this morning when they came into her room to "inventory" and went through every drawer counting how many socks, shirts, lipsticks, pads of paper, pieces of jewelry (she only has costume over there). When you first move into the Assisted Living center, they tell you over and over that it's your HOME...she was feeling her privacy was pretty invaded by the time they got done over 2 hours later, and I don't blame her a bit!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top