1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189,PMPS 172,+2~47

Status
Not open for further replies.
A GREAT way to start the day for Alex yet he's hissing and snarling and growling at Jackson and generally foul this morning. I just don't get it????? Maybe he doesn't understand that he should be happy..... :cry:

Oh well, maybe his mood will improve as the day progresses or maybe his body feels weird or something....He had a little insignificant vomit beofre breakfast and then went on to eat his usual huge breakfast and could still have had more so he seems to feel okay. :?

Guess time will tell...

Morning everyone :razz:

yesterday
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162

Nice start to the day (numbers wise) for Alex, maybe his attitude will improve when he gets to have some HC later....I'm forcasting some low greens :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189

ohmygod_smile

This cat will not be quiet today. He is talking and talking and talking. Is there anyone he can call? I'm trying to work!!! :roll:
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189,+4~153

:lol: tell him to call Luna at 1-800-chit-chat
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Doing pretty darn good Caryl!!!
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189,+4~153

WOW! What a great day for Alex!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

Fantastic stuff.

latte has had a lot to say this afternoon. She is sleeping now, but will be up in a few hours and ready to chat again, Im guessing! Push #6 after dialing 1-800-chit-chat, to reach Latte!
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189,+4~153

carolynandlatte said:
WOW! What a great day for Alex!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

Fantastic stuff.

latte has had a lot to say this afternoon. She is sleeping now, but will be up in a few hours and ready to chat again, Im guessing! Push #6 after dialing 1-800-chit-chat, to reach Latte!


Oh Yay..I'll tell him to call her cuz Alex has a lot to say every day...they can discuss how to turn their blues and yellows into greens and their white foamy pukas too :mrgreen:
Seriously...Alex does that just about every other day. Like the size of a quarter. :?
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189,+4~153

Very happy Alex is having a good day!

By da way, ur +9 in SS is blue but blank, a blue blank :lol:

Hope u have a good nite Caryl!
 
Big drop there Alex. Well, that 47 does indicate a dose reduction is in order. But you might want to shoot the same dose one more time at AMPS if Alex has high numbers due to a bounce and take the reduction at the evening shot. But if he isn't bouncing, then you can take the reduction in the morning. ... OK, I can't believe you finally got a reduction instead of an another increase.... So are you jumping up and down on the couch yet? LOL.
 
I will jump up and down with you -- this is GREAT! flip_cat

Enjoy this great day. You've worked plenty hard for it! :thumbup
 
CD and BigMac said:
Big drop there Alex. Well, that 47 does indicate a dose reduction is in order. But you might want to shoot the same dose one more time at AMPS if Alex has high numbers due to a bounce and take the reduction at the evening shot. But if he isn't bouncing, then you can take the reduction in the morning. ... OK, I can't believe you finally got a reduction instead of an another increase.... So are you jumping up and down on the couch yet? LOL.

yeah you can color me happy :mrgreen:
anti-jinx anti-jinx... cuz I KNOW he's gonna be in RBC tomorrow AM now that I said that :-|
Just fed him a little HC gravy because he was 51 at +3.5 and it's still a long nite .
I didn't expect to see a number that low...I was shockered.... :o

Guess I'll wait to see what tomorrow brings..thank you for coming to the rescue :-D
 
Kathy and Kitty said:
I will jump up and down with you -- this is GREAT! flip_cat

Enjoy this great day. You've worked plenty hard for it! :thumbup

Oh for joy for joy what a night..Alex and Kitty will have to go out drinking and cruising the chicks :lol:

(Can Jackson come too? He's a handsome lad also)
 
Re: 1/28 Alex AMPS 162,+2.5~189,+4~153

Ronnie & Luna said:
Very happy Alex is having a good day!

By da way, ur +9 in SS is blue but blank, a blue blank :lol:

Hope u have a good nite Caryl!


Why I saw a 158 Ms. Ronnie...did you guys have cocktails at da falls tonight? ;-) :mrgreen:
 
pjstroop said:
Looking good! Love.. love.. love these numbrahs!

Happy dance for you and Alex..

Hiya Paula :mrgreen:

That looks like Alex when I'm giving him his foodies..
he does his "happy dance" high on his back legs (thank you very much Xobaline) and he twirls around like a top...I gotta get someone to video that. I would, but I'm always holding the food bowl. I'll figure it out
Oh I know where all this green this is leading.. :roll:

off to bed.... ni-ni
 
Nice to see that Alex came to da party in Green :)

Congrats on the decrease. I knew it was only a matter of time with how fast he was racing up the scale.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top