1/27 Tinkerbell pmps 412; Dosecrease?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
much better & low enough we're hoping for some yellow today!

OT: I have a 2nd interview at a lawyer's office this afternoon! ~ Desi :smile:
 
Re: 1/26 Tinkerbell amps 303

Hi guys .. oh yes, yellow is right around the corner! Good luck at your second interview! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/26 Tinkerbell amps 303; +7/266 & 254

I tested Tawny 1st @ this +7 and she was also 266 which I thought was weird them being exactly the same so I tested Tink again using the same blood sample & she was 254. So we got some yellow today!

I put the weird job interview story in Tawny's condo rather than double post: Desi's big weird 2nd interview job update.
 
Re: 1/26 Tinkerbell amps 303; +7/266 & 254

congratulations - it sounds like the interview went well though strange but at least it's a job. Glad you are seeing some yellow today. :-D

Thank you for all of your words of encouragement for Sid. They mean a lot.
 
Re: 1/26 Tinkerbell pmps 412; Dosecrease?

I am going to raise her dose again .25u to 3.75 in the morning unless someone advises otherwise. This is her 7th cycle on this 3.5u dose. I had miscounted on her SS earlier today and thought this would only be her 6th, so I didn't raise it tonite. Then I just looked again after I had already shot and realized it was the 7th.

Any thoughts on the morning dosecrease?
 
Re: 1/26 Tinkerbell pmps 412; Dosecrease?

My only concern is you aren't routinely getting tests during the PM cycle. Otherwise, I think Tink needs more juice.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top