1/27 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~170 +3~149 +5~163 +8~123 +11~119

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/26 Condo
1/26 RECAP:
• AMPS~356 fed 1oz. fed 1oz 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +5~426
    • +6 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +11~302
• PMPS~317 fed 1oz. 1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev
  • • +2
    • +3 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +5~139
    • +6 fed .65oz 1% Merrick BG Turkey, 37kcal/oz, 177mg/100kcal phos.
    • +8~71
    • +11~80
• AMPS~94 fed 1 oz. 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos., sk0.5u (6 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Guar Gum

Good Morning LL!
images
I guess Tess read the threats yesterday and decided to become a rainbow cat! Hee! Hee! :twisted: My strategy worked! Go to bed early and the BGs will drop when they think I'm not looking! :lol: :lol: WE probably should have fed Wellness at +6 but the drop had already happened and I was too sleepy to think.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club (licked and polished!) and window patrol duty ins initiated.
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94

Oh don't you just love it when the kitties read their condos! Good girl Tess, you narrowly escaped more juice, better be more careful next time.

Very nice AMPS, did you put the licked and polished cat dish back into the cupboard? :lol:
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94

Pretty rainbow girl! I think she covered all the floors. What a great AMPS though! Woohoo!! Threats do work.

Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94

Hi guys .. love the slide into green last night and this morning .. well done tess, next time though, don't wait so long! Makes us nailbite_smile Let's hope you can surf here for awhile .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 +3~131 +6~195

Ann is with her Mom for an eye appointment. Looks like Tess has a bounce from last nights good numbers. I'm not surprised after that fast drop from the pinks. Hope it's just a short one, and nothing higher than her current BG reading. :mrgreen: ~ John
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 +3~131 +6~195

Evening Ann Tess & DH! That Tess she is really a pip!! Reading your condos like that!
Swear these cats are mind readers, they know what we are thinking & then decide whether they want to comply or not!!!!
Know that she wont bounce for long & she will be back to nice numbers in a day or so--Have a great Night--Hugs & Love from us!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~170

Awesome night last night Tess - well done! Good start this morning too - I so love dose threats: they always seem to work. Looks like a good start tonight too, I do so hope that you do not see the "B". Right Tess? a nice blue and green surf tonight - yes?

Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~170

We forgot to pick up the food that was left at 4:00 and when I came in to test her at +11, it was gone! :oops: ohmygod_smile Still, it was a lower number than the +6 and preshot was down a little more. :-D :-D

Busy day today w/ DM. I actually got her a Costco membership so she could get new glasses there. DM waited in the optical dept and I ran back and forth to the membership desk. ohmygod_smile It worked out in the end. Even w/ the membership it was more than $200 less than the best price we had found anywhere else. :shock: So we had a busy afternoon. I think Tess is trying to get the attention ba to her where it belongs.
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~170

Michelle said:
I so love dose threats: they always seem to work.

:lol: :lol: :lol: I think we make the threats when we are just at the bursting point on our patience pants, but really know we need one or two more cycles.
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~170

Hi guys,
Of course Tess wants your undivided attention! It's great that you were able to get your DM a good deat at Costco. I wish we had a Costco. I'm still putting off getting my new prescription filled (have been putting it off every year for more than 5 years!) because I have 5 pairs of glasses and I don't want to part with that amount of $$. This is the year, however!

Hey Tess, come back down to green and meet me at the lagoon. I've been stuck in the ice all day and have to get outta here!
Rusty
 
Re: 1/27 Tess AMPS~94 PMPS~170 +3~149

:shock: Down at +3 on Lev! We may just have a busy night here.

Ella, even if you only get the glasses it is worth the membership. My mom's glasses were only $100 plus $55 for the membership. I think they would have been about $450 at Sears. Is there one you go by when you go down to NY? Oh and if you get someone to refer you, you both get a $10 gift card!

Rusty, I'm on my way! -- Tess
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top