1/27 Harley PMPS 270, +1 272

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/27 Harley PMPS 270

Harley is good tonight - crying for food as I could not get home for his noon snack. I will check in an hour to see if bg is going up from a bounce or really is in the 200's.

Have a good evening.

Pattie
 
Re: 1/27 Harley PMPS 270

Nice yellow Harley :-D I hope you see some Blue tonight..that means a +6? maybe? I know you're tired, I'm sorry. I'll shut up. It's nice to see some action on this dose :-D
 
Re: 1/27 Harley PMPS 270

Hi Patti!
I hope work will slow down a bit in the VERY near future. At least you have the weekends, right?

I always wonder how they do when we are not home to give extra treats and such. Duchess sits at her timed feeder, licks the floor, chews on toys, follows me around, etc. when Im around. I think they know how to work us when we are home, and just sleep it off when we are not.
 
Re: 1/27 Harley PMPS 270

Carolyn, I think you are right about the extra treat thing. No, I have to work weekends also. Last weekend I worked 16 hours, 9-10 hours Monday - Friday. Am looking for a new position because at my age, my body cannot take these long days.

Pattie
 
Re: 1/27 Harley PMPS 270

Your hours sound like mine. I think I worked over 65 hours last week in 6 days. And I am old, too. Sleep becomes this precious thing that you never knew before was so precious :lol:
 
ohhhh, maybe this isn't a bounce. Harley has only gone up 2 points in 1 hour....hopefully he will surf the yellows all night. :smile: :smile: :smile:
 
Hi Pattie,

Thanks for visiting our condo's. I'm very intersted in what the nutritionist tells you. keep us post when you can. I'm still a believer in raw food diet, I'm waiting for the owner of woody's to call me back with an ingrediant list. I'll let you know what I find out. :mrgreen: .

I saw the other day you increased Harley's dose to 9.5 (?). Hope Harley is doing well. You too. Way to many hours to work. I'm old as well, but only work 40 hours.

take care. :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top