1/27 Gracie AMPS 64 +1.5 43 +2.5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

1/26 Recap:
AMPS: 87
+2: 66 vomit
+2.5 42
+3: 56
+3.5: 98
+5: 120
+7: 94
+8: 98
+10: 122
PMPS: 95
+2: 134
+4: 119
+5: 85
+6: 83
+7.5: 64
+9: 106


Good morning and Happy Monday!! Sending lots of caring thoughts and vines to all who need them.

Gracie and I went btb this morning after another long night. Lots of warm cuddles and purrs for me today. I have to get a video of her doing this really adorable thing with her meow lounger. (Actually, as Mike said the other day, everything she does is adorable). After she eats breffis, she goes to the end of the meow lounger and puts her front paws on the side of it facing her and then sratches on it. But what makes it so adorable is she does these little, delicate scratches. She doesn't get into it like she does on her posts. Hard to explain but it's very sweet.

I'm so glad I took her dose down and her depot is still keeping her low. I don't like testing and feeding her this much but once that dose got going, it was like a freight train. Luckily, I've been able to keep her out of the 30s. We'll see how the rest of the day goes.

It's a full court press for me this week with work so please forgive my absence. I thought I'd be able to visit more condos last night but staying up with Gracie the night before and working all day in the yard yesterday just plum wore me out :-D Please know we are thinking of you all. Have a great day.
 
Surf safe, Gracie!
~ Rusty, LagoonMeister


Hi Marje, sorry to hear that Tobey's eye got accidentally scratched while the kitties were roughhousing. Sending healing vines for him.

If you have a minute later, would you look at my Allerplex question in Rusty's condo? If you don't have time, that's fine, too.

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Wow! It certainly looks like that Miss Gracie is on a mission today! If you don't already have them, that 43 is a start to a dose reduction... Just need 2 more of them, and you'll be home free! (tried loading the SS to see, but took too long on my end :lol:)
 
Miss Greenie Gracie is on the case! Please be safe, lil one - save the drama for the Dalai Lama! Hope your crazy week goes by quickly and you find time to squeeze in kitty snuggles, too.
 
Looks Like Miss Gracie is on mission to keep you up and play! :smile:
I hope she stays in the green and you can reduce her dose!

Good luck with your week Marje you will be missed on Scooters condo for sure!
When you said you were out working in the yard I got :mrgreen: with envy. Working in my yard involves plows and snow blowers and shovels with covered faces. :lol:

Linda
 
That's good you reduced Marje. Her numbers confirmed it. It is a lot on you being up checking and feeding so much.

Gracie is such an adorable cat. What breed is she?
 
Surf safe, LBG! Beautiful greens for Gracie :mrgreen: . So cute on the delicate scratches. I hope your week goes ok, Marje. Try to fit some "me" time in there to get some rest :-D
 
thinking of your marathon this week! let's hope Gracie doesn't need poking every few minutes while you're so busy!

although . . . . what a GREAT cycle today! :mrgreen:
 
Go, Gracie, go!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: (safely, of course!)

Good luck with everything you have going on this week, Marje. I hope LBBG (Little Brown Blur Girl) lets you get some rest.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top