1/27 Gabby PM +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45, +4~66, +5~77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

All 5 Ps are in evidence. Gabby was a bit demanding this morning. She was waiting for me to finish in the bathroom, gave a few purrs and a chirp about testing, and then polished off breakfast. The lady knows what she wants.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327

I guess there's no point in beating around the bush...Gabby choose assertiveness!
Hope you have a great day today Sienne!
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, +2~277, +4~213

hope she breaks this trip to RBC soon. I don't want to make any threats or anything. :)
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, +2~277, +4~213

That's a nice day for Gabby. Higher than yesterday but she did not shoot up to the pinks.
Very nice and even. Looking forward to seeing the rest of the night.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178

Numbers like this always make me wonder what Gabby did during the day.

I came home with kitties greeting me at the door. Even better was Gabby wanting to snuggle and to give kitty kisses!
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, +2~277, +4~213, PMPS~178

Don't you just love those front door greetings! It's like a big ol hug. :YMHUG: And you got kitty kisses too!

Nice blue number to kick off the evening. Hope Gabby surfs the night away. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178

Sienne and Gabby said:
I came home with kitties greeting me at the door. Even better was Gabby wanting to snuggle and to give kitty kisses!

It must be in the air! Got me a big smooch on the lips today!

Today couldnt have been to bad at all! :mrgreen:

maybe go take a quick nap? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, +2~277, +4~213, PMPS~178

Glad to see she came down for PMPS time, don't like those bounces.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178

Sienne and Gabby said:
Numbers like this always make me wonder what Gabby did during the day.

I came home with kitties greeting me at the door. Even better was Gabby wanting to snuggle and to give kitty kisses!

dontcha love it when they greet you at the door? it's like they missed you or something.

what a beautimous blue PS!!!
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, PMPS~178. +1.5~66

Well, that's an .....ummmm ......interesting drop for +1.5!

Gabby, we are all very much aware that you thrive on drama. You need not try and prove it anymore! ;-)
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, PMPS~178. +1.5~66

Woohoo, bounce is over and look what happens. Got coffee Sienne? Very exciting!
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PM +2~39

Gabby got fed some MC as a snack and the bean is very happy she decided on testing in 30 min. vs. an hour!

Any input regarding AM dose? Shave it again from a skinny 1.5 to 1.25? It seems like shaving the doses is doing much better than a full 0.25 decrease.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PM +2~39

Sienne and Gabby said:
Gabby got fed some MC as a snack and the bean is very happy she decided on testing in 30 min. vs. an hour!

Any input regarding AM dose? Shave it again from a skinny 1.5 to 1.25? It seems like shaving the doses is doing much better than a full 0.25 decrease.

she's going to go to RBC tomorrow, u can shoot same dose, then shave the PM dose. (that's my vote).
if she's NOT in RBC, then I vote to shave the AM dose.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PM +2~39

Cyn and Cosmo said:
she's going to go to RBC tomorrow, u can shoot same dose, then shave the PM dose. (that's my vote).
if she's NOT in RBC, then I vote to shave the AM dose.

my vote is the same as cyn's.
let's surf a little higher gabby!
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby AMPS~327, PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39

Gabby!! Are you reading Moonie's condo again!! What's with you two?? Throwing us these low numbahs!!
Looking so so good though :-D :-D :-D --Sienne, hope you get to sleep when you need to!! Such great action here :mrgreen:
Yes I like the shaves better than the decreases.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45

Goodness gracious, Gabby, skiing is an outdoor sport!

Sienne, do you like coffee?? ~O) :-D
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45

she's already earned her shave... whether it is in the AM or PM... so if you need some zzzz's, you could probably give a few tsp/tbsp of MC fud.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45

Great! I'm happy to see Gabby perk up :-D

Hopefully it won't be a late late night for the both of us! ~O)
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45

Sleep, Roni? What's that?

Geez, Miriam. Did anyone mention a PJ party?

Cyn - given her penchant for a bounce, I try to not encourage it too much. I'll probably be up for another couple of hours anyway so I'd rather let Gabby surf. I'm figuring the more time she's spending in these numbers, the more her liver's getting used to the greens and not panicking.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45

Sienne and Gabby said:
Cyn - given her penchant for a bounce, I try to not encourage it too much. I'll probably be up for another couple of hours anyway so I'd rather let Gabby surf. I'm figuring the more time she's spending in these numbers, the more her liver's getting used to the greens and not panicking.

behavioral much? :-D
just wanted to offer the CHANCE of some sleepus.
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45, +4~66

No pajama party and a long night, eh? I think we're winding things up in my condo, so I brought these for you.
TraditionalMargaritas.jpg


But better save them for later. Enjoy a cup of ~O) for now!
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45, +4~66

Hmmm.....those drinks look yummy Kathy. Maybe I can stay with Sienne and Gabby for a little while. drinking09
 
Re: 1/27 Gabby PMPS~178. +1.5~66, +2~39, +2.5~56, +3~45, +4~66

OH WOW! Another dosecrease - and a pj party. How much fun can a girl have? Hope the rbc is quick again.
 
Thanks for joining the party!

I think Gabby's on the way up. I'm leaving food out -- she's very good about feeding herself -- and I'm going to try to get some sleep.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top