Daphne#5 GA
Member Since 2011
Yesterday :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
AMPS 88
+9 100
PMPS 75
+1 83
+2 66
+3.5 71
+5 72
Its been a bit nailbite_smile to have Daphne this low, but I was set up, for whatever Daphne decided to do yesterday and today. Told DH, if Daphne was 60 or under to wake me up, and/or give her less dose, and leave extra food out. So this AM not too bad, and she had food left over when I got up.
So I'm hoping that she stays green for a few more days like this, (anti-jinx) so I can lower her dose. I think it's a week if I read the protocol right, or a 45 once in a cycle?
AMPS 88
+9 100
PMPS 75
+1 83
+2 66
+3.5 71
+5 72
Its been a bit nailbite_smile to have Daphne this low, but I was set up, for whatever Daphne decided to do yesterday and today. Told DH, if Daphne was 60 or under to wake me up, and/or give her less dose, and leave extra food out. So this AM not too bad, and she had food left over when I got up.
So I'm hoping that she stays green for a few more days like this, (anti-jinx) so I can lower her dose. I think it's a week if I read the protocol right, or a 45 once in a cycle?