1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99, +10 87, PMPS 82 +2 75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
AMPS 88
+9 100
PMPS 75
+1 83
+2 66
+3.5 71
+5 72

Its been a bit nailbite_smile to have Daphne this low, but I was set up, for whatever Daphne decided to do yesterday and today. Told DH, if Daphne was 60 or under to wake me up, and/or give her less dose, and leave extra food out. So this AM not too bad, and she had food left over when I got up.

So I'm hoping that she stays green for a few more days like this, (anti-jinx) so I can lower her dose. I think it's a week if I read the protocol right, or a 45 once in a cycle?
 
Re: 1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99

Daphne's SS is look so lovely!!! Yes...it is one week at numbers generally below 100 OR if she goes below 50 then you would reduce .25u.

Great job, Barb, although nailbite_smile on shooting an hour early when she's in green :shock: ....that's a little chancey. We don't normally shoot early unless kitty is rising really high, really fast at the end of the cycle.
The way she is going, the other option would have been to skip a shot.

Hope you get some rest and feel better.
 
Re: 1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99

Hi guys .. beautiful numbers! I hope she continues to surf in the greens for you .. have a great weekend!
 
Re: 1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99

I had to go back and look at the SS, I forgot why we shot early, and of course it was my memory again, I had forgotten her shot the night before, so it was a late shot, then it became an early shot in the AM.

Thanks for the advice Marjorie, I knew you would fine tune my Daphne for me. I'm still so new at this, and I'm trying so hard to keep her safe and healthy.

Thanks for the YaY Linda, and support Peter!

Have a good night everyone. I'll be back on, if I can, to visit other Condos.
 
Re: 1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99

just wanted to stop by to say hello and tell you how well you're doing with daphne! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99, +10 87, PMPS 82

Thanks Jill, just took a look at Alex's SS, very nice also!
 
Re: 1/27 Daphne AMPS 96, +8 99, +10 87, PMPS 82

I also wanted to say that you're doing so well with her :mrgreen:
 
What a beautiful cycle today for Daphne! Barb, she is doing so well (and so are you and DH). Marje is right about being as consistent as you can with the timing of your shots. Lantus likes consistency!
Enjoy the evening and have a good weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Thanks guys, I sure have been trying to stay as scheduled as possible. I have my cell phone set to sound the alarm for each test, so +1, +2,... and now, I think Daphne is figuring out what that means for her… gota change the ringtones ;-)

Hope everyone has a good weekend and lots of :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top