Charlotte and Lucky’s mom
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-26-charlotte-amps-235-pmps-238-4-292.258438/
Good morning all! So we have increased to 3/4 unit as best as I can measure. She didn’t eat much of breakfast yet so wondering if that is the cause of the blue number or if the higher insulin. I’ll check again midafternoon after my dental appt. Have a great day!
Good morning all! So we have increased to 3/4 unit as best as I can measure. She didn’t eat much of breakfast yet so wondering if that is the cause of the blue number or if the higher insulin. I’ll check again midafternoon after my dental appt. Have a great day!
