1/27/19 | Ben: AMPS=77, +1=104, +2=101

Tasha & Darwin

Member Since 2017
Condo

I just asked Ben yesterday if he might want to start giving me some green PS numbers...I didn't expect him to be quite so dramatic. I'd have shot a 77 without hesitation in Darwin, and I am doing TR. I can be home to test him a lot today, but thoughts on shooting a 77? He tends to drop a fair amount in his cycles. Wishing I had gotten up to get a +10 or +11!! :banghead:
 
Be careful what you ask for! ;) While Ben does drop off quite a bit early in the cycle, he then surfs beautifully and he doesn't seem to drop off as much when you shoot lower pre-shots. I think you made the right call! Maybe he'll earn a reducie! :D
 
Back
Top