1/26 Zeus AMPS 178 +4 336 +7 269 PMPS 255 +5 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/25 Condo

Good morning, ~O) ~O) ~O)

We haven't seen a blue AMPS in a long time, it was a really nice surprise. But, Zeus was only up long enough to eat his breffis and get his shot, then BTB. I hope he is feeling ok today. He was sick yesterday morning, and then last night at +7 he looked and sounded like he was getting sick, but I didn't find anything when I got closer. I feel so badly when he is sick.

Hugs and prayers to all. Have a great Saturday,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/26 Zeus AMPS 178 +4 336 +7 269

Zeus has been sleeping for much of the day, but he did eat a little snack after the +4 and +7 tests. It looks like this last reduction is a big failure... And my threats did nothing to persuade good numbers :lol: will have to increase tonight.
 
Re: 1/26 Zeus AMPS 178 +4 336 +7 269 PMPS 255

Zeus seems to be feeling ok tonight. He came to me a few times this afternoon for scritches and pats, didn't want to have his belly scratched though. He has eaten most of his din din and I gave him the dose increase tonight, we went back up to a Fat 1U. I hope this will do the trick and we'll start to see more blues and greens. Come on Zeus, you can do it buddy.
 
Re: 1/26 Zeus AMPS 178 +4 336 +7 269 PMPS 255

HI Kathie,
Rats that the threat didn't phase Zeus. I hope his little dosecrease is just the ticket to bring on his blues and greens. Come on Zeus, buddy, work that jooz. I hope you're having a good night and tomorrow is GREAT. hugs and scritches - mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/26 Zeus AMPS 178 +4 336 +7 269 PMPS 255

Work the jeus Zeus! I had to give Buster a bump in his dose, too. Let's hope it does good things for our little furry monkeys! Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top