Cindy loves Tansi Very Active Member Jan 26, 2025 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-25-tansi-amps88-6-97-pmps110-6-83.297768/ Good morning Increased dose to 1.25 Have a great day
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-25-tansi-amps88-6-97-pmps110-6-83.297768/ Good morning Increased dose to 1.25 Have a great day
Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Very Active Member Jan 26, 2025 #6 Let's see what little Tansi does on the new dose !!