Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-25-oberon-amps-122-4-129-8-96-pmps-98-4-63.286007/
Typical Oberon. Earned a reduction overnight with a 30, and we ended up skipping the morning dose. Back on track for sure!
Typical Oberon. Earned a reduction overnight with a 30, and we ended up skipping the morning dose. Back on track for sure!
