1/26, Merme, AMPS 368, +3 282, +5 320, PMPS 329, +3 190, +5 78

Good night kind people, Merme just got his first green number!

I'm excited but also little confused, according to SLGS method if GC drops below 90 at any point he gets a decrease .25 for his next dose, but should I do this? or keep the new dose due to his bouncing effect he gets when his dose is adjusted? today was his first day with new dose of 1.75U

I just gave him some food so this 78 doesn't drop more during the night
 
A reduction is earned for falling under 90. Bounce clearing cycles often have extra momentum so next time try feeding a little mc to prevent a drop under 90. Take the reduction tonight. Sometimes we do give the higher dose one time if bouncing but then take the reduction the next cycle. Congratulations on the reduction.
 
thank you so so much! I tested him at +3 and he is still bouncing high at 412

but now I have other question, he will get reduced dose of 1.5U tonight but he will stay with that dose for the next week? or if he is back on high numbers at night he would get 1.75U again tomorrow morning and hold that one for a week? (I wrote this comment on Mermes 1/27 if you want to join us there)

I appreciate your help
 
thank you so so much! I tested him at +3 and he is still bouncing high at 412

but now I have other question, he will get reduced dose of 1.5U tonight but he will stay with that dose for the next week? or if he is back on high numbers at night he would get 1.75U again tomorrow morning and hold that one for a week? (I wrote this comment on Mermes 1/27 if you want to join us there)

I appreciate your help
His new dose is 1.5 for a week UNLESS there’s a drop under 90 sooner.
 
Back
Top